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Q: How many Starting Gadget Cards do expansion characters get:

A: Each time you start a new character, draw two random gadgets to be your starting gadgets.

Q: When will the A.lI/Solo be available.

A: As soon as it is ready we will release a Print and Play. Then we will be producing and sending them out.

Q: Will this game be printed in other languages?

A: No. However, we often receive offers from fans to translate the materials to other various languages.
When that happens, we proved the materials as a free download for anyone who would like them.

Q: On average, how long is a game of Agents of Mayhem: Pride of Babylon.

A: An average game of AoM:PoB is about an hour. Games can last from 45 minutes to 2 hours depending
on the mission. Experienced players usually shave 15 minutes off these times.

Q: My campaign deck is missing certain numbered cards (73, 86 etc) is this right?

A: Yes, these are the campaign starting location cards that are in the front of card pack 04. The card num-
bers that are missing are 68, 73, 86, 88, 101, 117, 119 and 130.

Q: For advanced setup how do LEGION Minions work?

A: You can choose to purchase your starting Minions instead of using the suggested Minions in any Mis-
sion.

When you choose to purchase your Minions, you pay the cost in the lower right of a Minion card to add a
Minion miniature of that type to your starting force. You can purchase multiple of each type of Minion up
to the number of figures the game comes with.

Each Squad Board can have up to three Minion Cards attached to it. It does not cost anything to attach a
Minion Card to a Squad Board. It only costs Scrap to add Minion figures to your starting force. You do not
have to purchase Minion figures to attach a Minion Card to a Squad Board. You can attach a Minion Card
to a Squad Board without purchasing Minion figures so that you can reinforce that Minion onto the board
later in the game.

Last, if you are using only 1 squad board, you cannot purchase more than 3 different types of Minions,
since each board only has room for 3 Minion Cards. You would have to have 2 Squad Boards if you want to
use 4 to 6 different types of Minions.

Q: Will the Co-Op be a Print and Play.

A: Yes. The Al and rules are the same for solo and coop. You just play 2 players against the
Al instead of 1. Q: How many Starting Gadget Cards do expansion characters get:
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Q: Is a Push result optional?

A: No, Push results are not optional. The only time Push results have no effect is when there is either A:
No place for the target to move, B: they are against the edge of the map or a wall and C: they are against an
obstacle and there are not enough Push results (3) to move the Unit through it.

Q: Is Glory always flying?

A: No. Glory lands in the space sh is in at the end of her movement, this way she does not have a perma-
nent height advantage when attacking and defending.

Q: Is gaining Positive Status Markers optional?

A: No, you always gain Positive Status Markers.

Q: During an attack in which the opponent uses a Dash action, can | use an Add-on Action to get within
range?

A: No, you have already declared the attack and a Dash action is used directly before the die roll.

Q: How does activating multiple minions work. Do | carry out their Movements first if it's an Action that
does multiple moves for one type of Unit? Or can | do other actions with a Minion before using my other
bonus activations?

A: No, you must complete the action (moving the units) before the next action (attacking or gadget)

Q: Area of Effect attacks questions, do the dice rolled inflict Damage? If there is a Push result that
pushes a Unit out of the Area of Effect do they still get the Negative Status Effect?

A: Yes, this Attack still does the normal damage. Yes, all Units in the original Area of Effect gain the
status effects listed on the attack.

Q: What is the Stealth ability?

A: The Stealth ability was changed to Cloak during development but stealth is still referenced in parts of
the game, all uses of Stealth should be be replaced with Cloak.
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: Kingpin's Gadget Card Supersized.

: This card is a White Shield Cube not a Black Armor Cube.

: Mission 1 for Mayhem Objective Marker 1 is shown on level 2, the text says level 3.

: Level 3 is correct.

: One of Doctor Babylon’s Mayhem Cards (Dark Matter Overload) is missing it's universal use ability?

: This card should have a +Dice symbol so you may discard it to roll an additional Dice when Attacking.
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